Future Soundtrack for America

You can order the new Future Soundtrack for America benefit album by making a $25 donation to MoveOn. The line-up is amazing: Blink-182, Bright Eyes, David Byrne, Laura Cantrell, Clem Snide, Death Cab for Cutie, Mike Doughty, The Flaming Lips, Fountains of Wayne, Jimmy Eat World, Ben Kweller, The Long Winters, Nada Surf, OK Go, Old 97's, R.E.M., Sleater-Kinney, They Might Be Giants, Tom Waits, will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and Elliott Smith.